Staff List

  • Amaral, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_amaral@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bentz, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_bentz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6842
    Website:

  • Briscoe, Lori

    Email: lori_briscoe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chapman, Mary

    Email: mary_chapman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7670
    Website:

  • Browne, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_browne@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6840
    Website:

  • Chrysafidis, Katherine

    Email: katherine_chrysafidis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9258
    Website:

  • Claydon, Sherry

    Email: sherry_claydon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Craig, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_craig@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4837
    Website:

  • Deleplanque, Cassisdy
    Teacher
    Email: cassidy_deleplanque@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2548
    Website:

  • Duff, Gordon
    Teacher
    Email: gordon_duff@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6846
    Website:

  • Miller, Penny

    Email: penny_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fast, Amberlee

    Email: amberlee_fast@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Funes, Fredi

    Email: fredi_funes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8255
    Website:

  • Gillians, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_gillians@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9370
    Website:

  • Gillians, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_gillians@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9114
    Website:

  • Byers, Sherisse
    Teacher
    Email: sherisse_byers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6785
    Website:

  • Hansen, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_hansen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6844
    Website:

  • Hawes, Deanne
    Teacher
    Email: deanne_hawes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6843
    Website:

  • Jackson, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_d_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8843
    Website:

  • Jakubowski, Alice

    Email: alice_jakubowski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2947
    Website:

  • Kent, Gaynor
    Teacher
    Email: gaynor_kent@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7813
    Website:

  • Taylor, Heather

    Email: heather_kulchecki@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leblanc, Jeanna

    Email: jeanna_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lefebvre, Dorothea
    Teacher
    Email: dorothea_lefebvre@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6382
    Website:

  • Lepold, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_lepold@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9481
    Website:

  • Leung, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_leung@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7048
    Website:

  • Lichti, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_lichti@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7697
    Website:

  • Lichty, Sarah

    Email: sarah_lichty@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2922
    Website:

  • Logel, Reg

    Email: reg_logel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6835
    Website:

  • McIntyre, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_mcintyre@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6832
    Website:

  • Mezo, Eva

    Email: eva_mezo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mills, Curtis

    Email: curtis_mills@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morrison, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_morrison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8521
    Website:

  • Neumann VanderBurgh, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_neumannvanderburgh@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2295
    Website:

  • Nordby, Carol-Ann
    Teacher
    Email: carol-ann_nordby@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6793
    Website:

  • Patil, Sunita

    Email: sunita_patil@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8701
    Website:

  • Pointon, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_pointon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6805
    Website:

  • Reitzel, Catherine

    Email: catherine_reitzel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riness, Brandy

    Email: brandy_riness@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4029
    Website:

  • Rowbottom, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_rowbottom@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6242
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ann_bailey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rushmere, Darin

    Email: darin_rushmere@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6166
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Sharon

    Email: sharon_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9911
    Website:

  • Sharma, Surekha

    Email: surekha_sharma@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shortt, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_shortt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6833
    Website:

  • Showers, Donna

    Email: donna_showers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sosnoski, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_sosnoski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2432
    Website:

  • Talbot, April

    Email: april_talbot@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9880
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jessica

    Email: jessica_a_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8596
    Website:

  • Tiwari, Vinay
    Teacher
    Email: vinay_tiwari@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9201
    Website:

  • Tracy, Anne

    Email: anne_tracy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6839
    Website:

  • Voisin, Gitta
    Teacher
    Email: gitta_voisin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2383
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zamin, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_zamin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6279
    Website: