• Amaral, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_amaral@wrdsb.ca
  • Bentz, Carrie
    Teacher
  • Bergman, Taylor
    CYW
    Email: taylor_bergman@wrdsb.ca
  • Chapman, Mary
  • Claydon, Sherry
    Head Secretary
    Email: sherry_claydon@wrdsb.ca
  • Craig, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_craig@wrdsb.ca
  • Dowling, Scott
    Principal
    Email: scott_dowling@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillians, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_gillians@wrdsb.ca
  • Grundy, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_grundy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kent, Gaynor
    Teacher
    Email: gaynor_kent@wrdsb.ca
  • Leung, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_leung@wrdsb.ca
  • Lichti, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_lichti@wrdsb.ca
  • Lichty, Sarah
    DECE
    Email: sarah_lichty@wrdsb.ca
  • McDonnell, Alex
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_mcdonnell@wrdsb.ca
  • Patil, Sunita
  • Pratt, Sonja
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: sonja_pratt@wrdsb.ca
  • Riness, Brandy
  • Schmidt, Sharon
  • Showers, Donna
    Library Clerk
    Email: donna_showers@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Jessica
  • Truong, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_truong@wrdsb.ca
  • VanderBurgh, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_neumannvanderburgh@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/vanderburgh